Cinema+ Computers
Cinema+ Reklama

Cinema+ spol. s r. o., Partizánska cesta 5564/77, 974 01 Banská Bystrica

Sekretariát

Ekonomické oddelenie

sekretariát
cinema@cinema.sk
048 4700 205
0908 901 476
Ivana Vulganová
vulganova@cinema.sk
048 4700 205
Dagmar Repiská
vedúca oddelenia
repiska@cinema.sk
048 4700 201
Ing. Dana Zaťková
ekonóm
dzatkova@cinema.sk
048 4700 201

Oddelenie Reklama

reklama@cinema.sk

Ivan Sršeň
vedúci oddelenia
srsen@cinema.sk
048 4700 204

Ivana Vulganová
obchod
vulganova@cinema.sk
048 4700 205

Peter Jakubovie
grafik
jakubovie@cinema.sk
048 4700 203

Rastislav Vajda
grafik
vajda@cinema.sk
048 4700 206

Andrea Vigašová
grafik
vigasova@cinema.sk
048 4700 205

Jozef Kramoliš
výroba
kramolis@cinema.sk
048 4700 205

Oddelenie Computers

computers@cinema.sk

Ing. Igor Zaťko
riaditeľ
vedúci oddelenia
zatko@cinema.sk
048 4700 202

Ing. Ivan Školuda
vedúci servisu
skoluda@cinema.sk
048 4700 200

Ing. Andrea Bédiová
obchodný manažér
bediova@cinema.sk
048 4700 205

Michal Boroviak
servis
boroviak@cinema.sk
048 4700 208

Daniel Vajda
servis OKI
oki@cinema.sk
048 4700 208

Nahlásenie porúch
oki@cinema.sk; servis@cinema.sk
048 4700 208
Kontakty
Cinema+ spol. s r. o., Partizánska cesta 5564/77, 974 01 Banská Bystrica
cinema@cinema.sk, IČO 31586457, IČ DPH SK2020453743